Blogtober Day Twenty Six – What’s In My Handbag

To be honest with you, I’m not sure how to feel about these posts. What is the purpose of seeing inside my handbag? Does it tell you how prepared or messy I am? Is it just an opportunity for spoilt people to brag?

My Handbag

I’m still not sure, but I suppose what Blogtober wants Blogtober gets. If you take anything away from the disorganised, weird contents of my handbag then I hope it’s not to live your life like mine! My handbag by the way was from New Look a couple of months ago – I’m pretty certain it was only £19.99.

The Contents Of My Handbag

The Contents Of My Handbag

  1. Doggy treats for Yogi
  2. Pina Colada flavour loose tea (check out my Blogger Box Share post to see where this came from)
  3. Boots Lens Cleaner
  4. My Ted Baker purse
  5. My Nikon L830 camera
  6. A 2015/16 diary I got from Tesco
  7. Two Biro pens
  8. NYX Dewy Finish Setting Spray
  9. My glasses case
  10. Two Clinique Chubby Sticks (one in the shade 01 curviest caramel and one in the shade 09 roundest raspberry)
  11. My car keys
  12. A plain notebook I got from Tesco
  13. A random packet of tissues
  14. A cute cork notebook I bought on holiday a few years ago

So there you have the contents of my handbag. Generally it always looks like this. Full of bits and bobs that I don’t really need and the usual culprits like a purse. What’s inside your handbag? Tweet me a picture!

To be honest with you, I secretly rather enjoyed sharing with you a little bit of my life. Perhaps these handbag type posts aren’t so bad after all!

Rachel x

11 thoughts on “Blogtober Day Twenty Six – What’s In My Handbag

Leave a comment