Announcement – My YouTube Channel

Drum roll please…

The day is here people! I finally managed to get my first video up on YouTube. After 2 attempts at uploading and much frustration it is now officially live on my channel.

As you can tell I was a little bit nervous about filming this video but I think my geeky streak came through!

So for those at you who haven’t been here that long I’ve actually been hinting at this for quite a while. I’ve always wanted to get into YouTube and create a channel that could be joint with my blog. Obviously at the moment I don’t actually have a channel banner, so if anyone has any tips for me in that department please let me know! But other than that I’m quite happy with how everything has turned out.

If you’d like to see more videos from me please don’t forget to subscribe to my channel and like the video. For my next one I’m thinking about doing ‘My Eczema Story’ what do you think? Does that sound like something you’d like to watch?

If you’re already on YouTube please leave a link to your channel below so that I can check it out!

Rachel x

9 thoughts on “Announcement – My YouTube Channel

Leave a comment